MTN-005 Protocol Team

Group email address
mtn005protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 42 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Amy Player aplayer@uab.edu United States
Anjali Panchanadikar apanchanadikar@nariindia.org India
Archana Beri archanaberi@gmail.com India
Arun Risbud arisbud@nariindia.org India
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org United States
Betsy Herold betsy.herold@einstein.yu.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter@nih.gov United States
Deborah Tolenaar dtolenaar@popcouncil.org United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Irene Friedland ifriedland@popcouncil.org
James Dai jdai@scharp.org United States
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Karen Savage kgsavage@uab.edu United States
Kari Olson kro2103@columbia.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Clingan kclingan@uab.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lauren Katzen lkatzen@popcouncil.org
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Mallika Alexander mallikaalexander@gmail.com India
Martha Cavallo mc2675@columbia.edu United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Meredith Paddock mpaddock@popcouncil.org
Mohcine Alami malami@popcouncil.org United States
Molly Flynn msfly@uab.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Neelam Joglekar joglekarneelam@yahoo.com India
Prasad Kulkarni prasad_kulkarni03@rediffmail.com India
Radhika Brahme rbrahme@nariindia.org India
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Seema Sahay ssahay@nariindia.org India
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Stan Mierzwa smierzwa@popcouncil.org United States
Susan Caras sc21@columbia.edu
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn@mail.nih.gov
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori@scharp.org United States

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7737