MTN-003 Investigator Calls

Group email address
mtn003investigatorcalls@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 71 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org United States
Baningi Mkhize Baningi.Mkhize@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Bola Adedeji badedeji@niaid.nih.gov United States
Busi Nkala nkalab@phru.co.za South Africa
Charlene Conradie conradiec@phru.co.za South Africa
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Cliff Kelly cwkelly@scharp.org United States
David Ojok dojok@idi.co.ug Uganda
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Gavin Churchyard gchurchyard@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Glenda Gray gray@pixie.co.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Henry Gabelnick hgabelnick@comcast.net United States
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu United States
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
Joleen Borgerding jborgerd@scharp.org United States
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Lipson Oupa Mafumane opzyno@live.com South Africa
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lorraine Pollini Lmp27@pitt.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Marthinette Taljaard mtaljaard@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Mary Latka mlatka@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nelisiwe Lembethe lembethen@phru.co.za South Africa
Nomampondo Barnabas barnabasn@phru.co.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Pearl Selepe pselepe@auruminstitute.org
Raj Sangha raj.sangha@gilead.com United States
Ravindre Panchia panchiar@phru.co.za South Africa
Rebecca Guzman Rebecca.Guzman@gilead.com United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Ronel Brown rbrown@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu@mujhu.org Uganda
Sarah Yates SYates@auruminstitute.org
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Scharla Estep sr72v@nih.gov United States
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sue Welsch swelsch@niaid.nih.gov United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tsitsi Magure tmagure@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Urvi Parikh ump3@pitt.edu United States
Vijayanand Guddera vijayanand.guddera@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn@mail.nih.gov
Wilma Pelser pelserw@phru.co.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7753