MTN-020 South African Regulatory

Group email address
mtn020saregulatory@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 13 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Mona Kasaval mona.kasaval@caprisa.org South Africa
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonkululeko Mashabane nmashabane@witshealth.co.za South Africa
Surita Roux surita.roux@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Thandiwe Hobongwana Thandiwe.Hobongwana@hiv-research.org.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7812