MTN-020 Study Coordinators

Group email address
mtn020sc@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 39 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Avril Masters avril.masters@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Goodness Mvuyane Goodness.Mvuyane@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Joanne Richards richardsj@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lindiwe Mshibe Lindiwe.Mshibe@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linly Seyama linly@jhp.mw Malawi
Mandisa Skhosana mandisa.skhosana@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Melanie McCree melanie.mccree@hiv-research.org
Mona Kasaval mona.kasaval@caprisa.org South Africa
Nathlee Abbai Nathlee.Abbai@mrc.ac.za
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonzwakazi Mnqonywa Nonzwakazi.Mnqonywa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Ramona Moodley Ramona.Moodley@mrc.ac.za
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Surita Roux surita.roux@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Tharuna Reddy Tharuna.Reddy@mrc.ac.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozani Nkhalamba tnkhalamba@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Vermala Juggernath vermala.juggernath@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Yamikani Mbilizi ymbilizi@jhp.mw Malawi
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7816