MTN-020 Accrual, Retention, and Outreach Team

Group email address
mtn020fieldteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 77 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Agness Malemia amalemia@jhp.mw Malawi
Amanda Matikinca amanda.matikinca@hiv-research.org.za
Amukelani Vuma avuma@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Bhekisisa Wanda Bhekisisa.Wanda@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Bongiwe Bhengu Bongiwe.Bhengu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund@caprisa.org South Africa
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Chimwemwe Baluwa cbaluwa@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe@jhp.mw Malawi
Desmond Raqa desmond.raqa@hiv-research.org.za
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org Uganda
Edith Gumede Edith.Gumede@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Fatima Zulu fatimazulu@jhp.mw Malawi
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Grecenia Ndhlovu gndhlovu@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gugu Hlangu Gugu.Hlangu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jane Musisi jmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Joseph Ggita jggita@mujhu.org Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu@mujhu.org Uganda
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lindelwa Dyabeni lindelwa.dyabeni@hiv-research.org.za
Lindiwe Buthelez Lindiwe.Buthelez@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lizzy Gama lgama@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Londiwe Luthuli luthulil1@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Loreen Mangove lmangove@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Maggie Ndovie mndovie@unclilongwe.org
Margaret Saava msaava@mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Kagwa mkagwa@mujhu.org Uganda
Mduduzi Ngubane mngubane@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Mluleki Nompondwana Mluleki.Nompondwana@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Monica Thompson mthompson@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nelecy Chome nchome@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Nombulelo Maseko nmaseko@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nomsa Cengimbo nomsa.cengimbo@hiv-research.org.za
Nosipho Duba nduba@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Noxolo Mona noxolo.mona@hiv-research.org.za
Ntando Yola Ntando.Yola@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Paradise Lembethe Paradise.Lembethe@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Patricia Dhlakama pdhlakama@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patrick Ndawula pndawula@mujhu.org Uganda
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Philisiwe Buthelezi Philisiwe.Buthelezi@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Ringson Ngozo rngozo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Rose Mary Muwawu rmuwawu@mujhu.org Uganda
Sabelo Rasmeni sabelo.rasmeni@hiv-research.org.za
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu@mujhu.org Uganda
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sibusiso Nhleko snhleko@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Silindile Mbhele Silindile.Mbhele@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Silindile Zungu Silindile.Zungu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sophie Nanziri snanziri@mujhu.org Uganda
Stella Nanyonga snanyonga@mujhu.org Uganda
Sylvia Sibeko ssibeko@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tarisai Murefu tmurefu@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tendai Doreen Hwehwe thwehwe@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Thabisile Bhengu Thabisile.Bhengu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thembinkosi Khumalo Thembinkosi.Khumalo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Veronica Chamane Veronica.Chamane@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Vuyane Sizane vsizane@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zweni Sibiya Zweni.Sibiya@mrc.ac.za South Africa

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7821