MTN-020 Regulatory

Group email address
mtn020regulatory@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 23 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Bonnie King bking@mujhu.org Uganda
Constance Namirembe cnamirembe@mujhu.org Uganda
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Joshua Kagoda jkagoda@mujhu.org Uganda
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leslie Degnan ldegnan1@jhu.edu Malawi
Lusungu Msumba lmsumba@unclilongwe.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Mona Kasaval mona.kasaval@caprisa.org South Africa
Nazneen Howerton nazneen_howerton@med.unc.edu
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Surita Roux surita.roux@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Thandiwe Hobongwana Thandiwe.Hobongwana@hiv-research.org.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Towera Banda tbanda@unclilongwe.org Malawi

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7822