MTN-020 Qualitative Group

Group email address
mtn020qual@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 44 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ariana Katz awkatz@rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Cecilia Massa cmassa@unclilongwe.org
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Constance Namirembe cnamirembe@mujhu.org Uganda
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org United States
Faith Mugodhi fmugodhi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Florence Mathebula fmathebula@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Funeka Mthembu Funeka.Mthembu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gloria Hamela ghamela@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Godfrey Rwanzogyera grwanzogyera@mujhu.org Uganda
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Joseph Ggita jggita@mujhu.org Uganda
Josephine Nabukeera josephinenabukeera@yahoo.co.uk Uganda
Joshua Kagoda jkagoda@mujhu.org Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Kate Snyder Kate.Snyder@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Mercy Tsidya mtsidya@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Millicent Atujuna millicent.atujuna@hiv-research.org.za
Minah Radebe minah@radebes.co.za South Africa
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Nondumiso Hlwele nondumiso.h@gmail.com South Africa
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Prisca Mutero pmutero@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rose Mary Muwawu rmuwawu@mujhu.org Uganda
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Surita Roux surita.roux@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Thelma Tauya ttauya@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Winnie Nansamba wnansamba@mujhu.org Uganda

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7850