MTN-014 Protocol Safety Review Team

Group email address
mtn014psrt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 14 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ann Kahn amk21@columbia.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
James Dai jdai@scharp.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenny Tseng jenny@scharp.org United States
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Martha Cavallo mc2675@columbia.edu United States
SCHARP Clinical Affairs Group sc.clin.aff@scharp.org United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori@scharp.org United States

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7853