MTN-023/IPM 030 Protocol Team

Group email address
mtn023protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 94 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Aditya Gaur Aditya.Gaur@stjude.org United States
Alexiss Jeffers alexiss.jeffers@ucdenver.edu
Amy Witte amy.witte@childrenscolorado.org United States
Andrea Williams andrea.williams2@stjude.org United States
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Aracelis Fernandez afernandez@adolescentaids.org United States
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit@ipmglobal.org.za
Betsy McFarland betsy.mcfarland@ucdenver.edu United States
Betsy Herold betsy.herold@einstein.yu.edu United States
Bianca Lopez blopez@adolescentaids.org United States
Bill Kapogiannis kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov United States
Carrie Chambers Carrie.Chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Charles Longserre charles.longserre@stjude.org
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemencia Solorzano csolorza@montefiore.org United States
Craig Wilson cwilson@uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Craig Savel csavel@popcouncil.org United States
Daniel Reirden Reirden.Daniel@tchden.org United States
Danny Szydlo dszydlo@fhcrc.org United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Futterman dfutterman@adolescentaids.org United States
Elizabeth Bruce eenriquezb@adolescentaids.org United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Emily Barr emily.barr@childrenscolorado.org United States
Emily George egeorge@fenwayhealth.org United States
Evey Parchment eparchment@adolescentaids.org
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Georgine Price georgineprice@westat.com
Greg Cruikshank greg.cruikshank@einstein.yu.edu
Gregory Zimet gzimet@iupui.edu United States
Helen Nazario hnazario@adolescentaids.org
Ingrid Macio imacio@mail.magee.edu United States
Janelle Moore jndmoore@ucla.edu
Jason Child jason.child@childrenscolorado.org United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu United States
Jenny Englund jennifer.englund@childrenscolorado.org United States
Jenny Tseng jenny@scharp.org United States
Jesse Ripton Jripton@fenwayhealth.org United States
Jessie Robinson jessie.robinson@childrenscolorado.org United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
Johan Venter jventer@ipmglobal.org.za
Julia Camacho JuliaCamacho@westat.com
Julian Dormitzer jdormitzer@fenwayhealth.org
Kamellia Safavy ksafavy@uab.edu
Karen Savage kgsavage@uab.edu United States
Kari Hartel Kari.Hartel@childrenscolorado.org United States
Katherine Knapp Katherine.knapp@stjude.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kathleen Squires kathleen.squires@merck.com United States
Kenneth Mayer kenneth_mayer@brown.edu United States
Kerry Hahn kerry.hahn@childrenscolorado.org
Kristen Branum kristen.branum@stjude.org United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lori Panther lpanther@bidmc.harvard.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Marcy Gelman mgelman@fenwayhealth.org United States
Margaret Griffith margaret.griffith@stjude.org United States
Marlie Smit msmit@ipmglobal.org.za
Mary Dillard Mary.Dillard@stjude.org United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie@ipmglobal.org.za
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Michele Isaacs misaacs@ipmglobal.org.za
Mildie Leuvennink mleuvennink@ipmglobal.org.za
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Nehali Patel Nehali.patel@stjude.org United States
Pamina Gorbach pgorbach@ucla.edu United States
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Patricia Flynn pat.flynn@stjude.org United States
Paul Harding paul.harding@ucdenver.edu United States
Ralph Mele rmele@fenwayhealth.org United States
Rebecca Shore rshore@adolescentaids.org
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Samir Souidi ssouidi@popcouncil.org United States
Sania Hagen-Houndsome shoundsome@ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Sara Clyburn sara.clyburn@stjude.org
Sarah Thornton sarahthornton@westat.com
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Shelly Ost shelly.ost@stjude.org United States
Sonia Lee leesonia@mail.nih.gov United States
Stan Mierzwa smierzwa@popcouncil.org United States
Susan Carr susan.carr@stjude.org United States
Susannah Allison allisonsu@mail.nih.gov
Tarana Billups tbillups@uabmc.edu United States
Thomas Wride thomas.wride@stjude.org United States
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori@scharp.org United States

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7877