MTN-020 QA/QC Team

Group email address
mtn020qaqc@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 56 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Ashvir Udith ashvir.udith@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Beatrice Kiiza bkiiza@mujhu.org Uganda
Busi Mnguni bmnguni@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Caroline Kawuma ckawuma@mujhu.org Uganda
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dudu Ncube dncube@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Dumisile Huwa dhuwa@jhp.mw Malawi
Emmie Msiska emsiska@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Fred Bawulira Kapaata fkapaata@mujhu.org Uganda
Isaac Singini isingini@jhp.mw Malawi
Jacob Matsa jmatsa@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Jayganthie Naidoo Jayganthie.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jennifer Schille jens@scharp.org United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Joanne Richards richardsj@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Joyce Nakakande jnakakande@mujhu.org Uganda
Justine Nakyeyune jnakyeyune@mujhu.org Uganda
Kaminee Jainarain Kaminee.Jainarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lebogang Maila lmaila@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leslie Degnan ldegnan1@jhu.edu Malawi
Liness Mwafulirwa lmwafulirwa@jhp.mw Malawi
Linh Diep ldiep@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Litha Gogo Litha.Gogo@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lucy Godo lgodo@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Lungani Ndwandwe Lungani.Ndwandwe@caprisa.org South Africa
Lungile Khanyile Lungile.Khanyile@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Margaret Mugenyi mmugenyi@mujhu.org Uganda
Maria Gorreti mgnakalema@mujhu.org Uganda
Mathews Mukatipa mmukatipa@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Mona Kasaval mona.kasaval@caprisa.org South Africa
Mpho Tshabalala mtshabalala@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nokukhanya Khuzwayo Nokukhanya.Khuzwayo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nombifuthi Dube ntdube@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nombuyiselo Ncayiya Nombuyiselo.Ncayiya@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
S Pillay spillay@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Sechaba Pitso spitso@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Swasan Osman sosman@mujhu.org Uganda
Tariro Muvunzi tmuvunzi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tasneem Gaffoor Tasneem.Gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tawonga Mkochi tmkochi@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Terrance Kufakunesu tkufakunesu@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Thabile Msomi tmsomi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tholly Tenza Tholly.Tenza@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tobias Chitambo tchitambo@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7878