MTN Community Resource Working Group

Group email address
mtncrwg@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 19 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org Uganda
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure@hotmail.com Kenya
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton@fhi360.org
Maria Del Rosario Leon rleon@impactaperu.org
Milly Katana milly.katana@gmail.com Uganda
Nikkia Morrison nmorrison@fhi360.org United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Sherri Karas sjk91@pitt.edu United States
Tiffanee Wright tiffanee.wright@gmail.com Tanzania
Urvi Parikh ump3@pitt.edu United States

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7879