MTN-027 Protocol Safety Review Team

Group email address
mtn027psrt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 11 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenny Tseng jenny@scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
MTN SDMC Clinical Affairs mtn.safety@scharp.org
Ning Jiang njiang2@scharp.org
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7891