MTN-027 Protocol Team

Group email address
mtn027protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 40 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Carol Sprinkle sprinklecl@upmc.edu United States
Christy Pappalardo crp44@pitt.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Dionne Best bestdm@mail.magee.edu United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Rhee elizabeth.rhee@merck.com
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Holly Gundacker hgundack@scharp.org United States
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenny Tseng jenny@scharp.org United States
Jesse Golinkoff agolinko@nursing.upenn.edu United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jose Bauermeister bjose@nursing.upenn.edu United States
Julie Strizki julie.strizki@merck.com
Karen Savage kgsavage@uab.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Laarhoven van Hans hans.van.laarhoven@merck.com
Leslie Marshall marshalllj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Lynnette Lee Kleckner LYK10@pitt.edu
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Peter Anderson Peter.Anderson@ucdenver.edu United States
Rebecca Giguere rebecca.giguere@nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Wouter DeGraaff wouter.degraaff@merck.com

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7893