MTN-032 Protocol Team

Group email address
mtn032protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 62 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Andile Twala ATwala@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ariana Katz awkatz@rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund@caprisa.org South Africa
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Deborah Kamwendo dkamwendo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Dudu Ncube dncube@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Florence Mathebula fmathebula@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hilton Humphries hilton.humphries@caprisa.org
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Joseph Eron joseph_eron@med.unc.edu United States
Josephine Nabukeera josephinenabukeera@yahoo.co.uk Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Kieara-Lee Ramtahal kieara-lee.ramtahal@mrc.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lusungu Msumba lmsumba@unclilongwe.org
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Makandwe Nyirenda Makandwe.Nyirenda@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mina Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu Malawi
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Monica Nolan mnolan@mujhu.org Uganda
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nazneen Howerton nazneen_howerton@med.unc.edu
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu@mujhu.org Uganda
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sizakele Sukazi Sizakele.Sukazi@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Victoria Chou vchou001@jhu.edu
Zinhle Shazi Zinhle.Shazi@mrc.ac.za
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7913