MTN-036/IPM 047 Protocol Team

Group email address
mtn036protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 42 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu@sfdph.org United States
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Bindi Dangi bdangi@ipmglobal.org
Brid Devlin bdevlin@ipmglobal.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clara Dominguez Islas cdomingu@fredhutch.org
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Emily Schaeffer emily.schaeffer@sfdph.org
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Holly Gundacker hgundack@scharp.org United States
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Imogen Hawley ihawley@rti.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87@jhmi.edu United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Kate McCay kate.mccay@sfdph.org
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kathryn Mallari kmallari@ipmglobal.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton@fhi360.org
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Michelle Engelbrecht mengelbrecht@ipmglobal.org.za
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Pamela Cunningham pamelacunningham@uabmc.edu United States
Patricia Mayer pmayer@ipmglobal.org United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell@scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Tera Paduda tpaduda@ipmglobal.org
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Theresa Wagner theresa.wagner@sfdph.org

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7974