MTN-036/IPM 047 Protocol Safety Review Team

Group email address
mtn036psrt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 19 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu@sfdph.org United States
Allison Carter acarter@ipmglobal.org.za
Chantel Friend cfriend@ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Christine Thompson cethomps@scharp.org
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
John Steytler jsteytler@ipmglobal.org.za
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kimberly Comer comekj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Michelle Leszczewski leszczewskimn@upmc.edu United States
MTN SDMC Clinical Affairs mtn.safety@scharp.org
Ning Jiang njiang2@scharp.org
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell@scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Winel Mans wmans@ipmglobal.org.za

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7975