MTN-036/IPM 047 Management Team

Group email address
mtn036mgmt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 15 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu@sfdph.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Imogen Hawley ihawley@rti.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87@jhmi.edu United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell@scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7976