MTN-036/IPM 047 Management Team

Group email address
mtn036mgmt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 16 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu [at] sfdph.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds [at] gmail.com United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Imogen Hawley ihawley [at] rti.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Michelle Austin maustin [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell [at] scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7976