MTN-044/IPM 053/CCN019 Protocol Development List

Group email address
mtn044protocoldevl@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 30 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Amber Blackmon ablackmon@healthdec.com
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Brid Devlin bdevlin@ipmglobal.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly@scharp.org United States
Clint Dart cdart@healthdec.com United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Diana Blithe blithed@exchange.nih.gov United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Ian Bell ibell@scharp.org
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu United States
Jessica Kappes jkappes@healthdec.com
Jill Long jill.long@nih.gov United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Patricia Mayer pmayer@ipmglobal.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Samuel Poloyac poloyac@pitt.edu United States
Sarah Godfrey sgodfrey@healthdec.com United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Achilles sla40@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Tera Paduda tpaduda@ipmglobal.org

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/8047