MTN-032 Site Leadership, IoRs, SCs, and Others

Group email address
mtn032siteleaders@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 15 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Chifundo Zimba czimba@unclilongwe.org
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kumari Naicker Kumari.Naicker@mrc.ac.za
Lameck Chinula lchinula@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/8081