MTN-044 Protocol Safety Review Team

Group email address
mtn044psrt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 19 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allison Carter acarter [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Amber Blackmon ablackmon [at] healthdec.com
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Chantel Friend cfriend [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Ian Bell ibell [at] scharp.org
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jessica Kappes jkappes [at] healthdec.com
Jill Long jill.long [at] nih.gov United States
John Steytler jsteytler [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kimberly Comer comekj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Michelle Leszczewski leszczewskimn [at] upmc.edu United States
MTN SDMC Clinical Affairs mtn.safety [at] scharp.org
Ning Jiang njiang2 [at] scharp.org
Sarah Godfrey sgodfrey [at] healthdec.com United States
Sharon Achilles achisx [at] upmc.edu United States
Winel Mans wmans [at] ipmglobal.org.za

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/8084