MTN-020 FDA Audit Planning

Group email address
mtn020auditreadiness@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 58 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ameena Goga Ameena.Goga [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Angela Mpekula Angela.Mpekula [at] hiv-research.org.za
Anushka Naidoo anushka.naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Bhavna Maharaj Bhavna.Maharaj [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carol Mokone cmokone [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
David Balamusani dbalamusani [at] idi.co.ug
Deo Wabwire dwabwire [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Dishiki Kalonji Dishiki.Kalonji [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dorica Mbewe dmbewe [at] wrhi.ac.za
Elaine Sebastian Elaine.Sebastian [at] hiv-research.org.za
Elizabeth Spooner elizabeth.spooner [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Elizabeth Mlangeni emlangeni [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana [at] uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Fathima Docrat fdocrat [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Gift Chareka gchareka [at] uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Ishana Harkoo ishana.harkoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Ishina Veerasamy Ishina.Veerasamy [at] caprisa.org
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jayganthie Naidoo Jayganthie.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeeva Moodley jeeva.moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lameck Chinula lchinula [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Lebogang Maila lmaila [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Linly Seyama linly [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Chadza mchadza [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Mathews Mukatipa mmukatipa [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Nazneen Cassim ncassim [at] wrhi.ac.za
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nishanta Singh nishanta.singh [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Shameema Ismail sismail [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sibusisiwe Gumede Sibusisiwe.Gumede [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sufia Dadabhai sufia [at] jhu.edu United States
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandiwe Hildah Chirenda tchirenda [at] uz-ctrc.org
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozani Nkhalamba Makuhunga tmakuhunga [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thuso Sebego tsebego [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vimla Naicker vnaicker [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje [at] ucsf.edu Zimbabwe

Source URL: https://www.mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/8599