Back to top
Group email address
mtn004protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 50 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alain Kouda akouda@niaid.nih.gov United States
Ana Ventuneac ventune@pi.cpmc.columbia.edu United States
Angela Tolomeo atolomeo@health.usf.edu United States
Annie Fuentes annie.fuentes@upr.edu
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Bill Kapogiannis kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov United States
Carol Priest priestcl@mail.magee.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Price clare.price@starpharma.com Australia
Craig Wilson cwilson@uab.edu United States
Diane Straub dstraub@health.usf.edu United States
Dionne Best bestdm@mail.magee.edu United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Ellen Lynn elynn@health.usf.edu United States
Georgette King gking@health.usf.edu
Hazel Ayala-Flores hazel.ayala@upr.edu United States
Irma Febo irma.febo2@upr.edu United States
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenna Lamouree lamoureejp@mail.magee.edu United States
Jennifer Schille jens@scharp.org United States
Jeremy Paull jeremy.paull@starpharma.com Australia
Jessica Kahn jessica.kahn@cchmc.org United States
Julie Stofel julie@scharp.org United States
Karen Bruder KLBOBGYN@aol.com United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Weaver kweaver@scharp.org
Kevin Ryan kryan@mail.nih.gov United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Laura Clark laura.clark@starpharma.com Australia
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Pamina Gorbach pgorbach@ucla.edu United States
Patricia Emmanuel pemmanue@health.usf.edu United States
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Priscilla Julian pjulian@health.usf.edu United States
Rebecca Giguere rebecca.giguere@nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Robin Szekely rszekely@health.usf.edu
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Silvia Callejas scalleja@health.usf.edu United States
Sonia Lee leesonia@mail.nih.gov United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn@mail.nih.gov
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori@scharp.org United States