Back to top
Group email address
mtnstudyops@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 59 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alain Kouda akouda@niaid.nih.gov United States
Ana Martinez amartinez@niaid.nih.gov United States
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Bariatu Smith smithba@niaid.nih.gov United States
Blanca Castillo BCastillo@niaid.nih.gov United States
Bola Adedeji badedeji@niaid.nih.gov United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter@nih.gov United States
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov United States
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu United States
Grace Chow gchow@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jan Manes JManes@fhi360.org United States
Jane Bupp jbupp@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus@uw.edu United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Julie Ngo jhngo@scharp.org United States
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org United States
Karen Quick kquick@fhi360.org United States
Katherine Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org United States
Kimberly McNeil kmcneil@fhi360.org United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Linda Bezak bezakll@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Mary Anne Luzar ML29g@nih.gov United States
Maureen Power MPOWER@niaid.nih.gov United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Kin MKin@niaid.nih.gov United States
Melissa Allen mallen@fhi360.org United States
Mila Long MLong@fhi360.org
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna@fhi360.org United States
Orly Aridor aridoro2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Paul Hespelt phespelt@fhi360.org United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Scharla Estep sr72v@nih.gov United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Sheryl Zwerski szwerski@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sue Welsch swelsch@niaid.nih.gov United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell@scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Tessie Cousin tcousin@fhi360.org United States