Back to top
Group email address
mtncwg@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 87 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Adelaide Nyamwanza anyamwanza1@gmail.com
Amandah Soza sozaamandah@gmail.com
Anne Magola amagola@natbankmw.com Malawi
Ben Brown Ben.Brown@hiv-research.org.za
Ben Perkins bperkins@fenwayhealth.org United States
Brian Kanyemba Brian.Kanyemba@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Bukelwa Sontshatsha bsontshatsha@gmail.com South Africa
Butch McKay AIDSOASIS1@aol.com United States
Carlos Nieri cnieri.cac@impactaperu.org
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Corlett Shogole cshogole@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Cynthia Nombeko Mpongo Nombeko.Mpongo@hiv-research.org.za
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe@jhp.mw Malawi
David Nalos David.Nalos@sfgov.org United States
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org Uganda
Dwayne Steward dsteward@fenwayhealth.org
Edith Kibiribiri Edith.Kibiribiri@hiv-research.org.za
Emily Syruws easyruws@hotmail.com United States
Esther Goliati esthergoliati@gmail.com
Gugu Hlongwane ghlongwane@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hlalifi Rampyapedi HRampyapedi@wrhi.ac.za
Jenese Jackson jenese.jackson@sfdph.org United States
Jennifer Womack jwomack@fhi360.org United States
Jim Higginbotham jhigg@uab.edu United States
Jim Pickett JPickett@aidschicago.org United States
Joanita Muganga jkawalya64@gmail.com Uganda
Johney Ly jly@fenwayhealth.org United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Josephine Nabukenya jnabukenya@mujhu.org
Julia Gaggin jgaggin@fenwayhealth.org United States
Julie Patterson jpatterson42@yahoo.com United States
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org United States
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lindelwa Dyabeni lindelwa.dyabeni@hiv-research.org.za
Linly Seyama linly@jhp.mw Malawi
Londiwe Luthuli luthulil1@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Loreen Mangove lmangove@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Lorenna Rodriguez lr2531@columbia.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Manju Chatani-Gada manju@avac.org United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton@fhi360.org
Margarita Velasco mvelasco@bronxleb.org United States
Maria Del Rosario Leon rleon@impactaperu.org
Matthew Rose MRose@globalhealthstrategies.com United States
Mduduzi Ngubane mngubane@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Milly Katana milly.katana@gmail.com Uganda
Mluleki Nompondwana Mluleki.Nompondwana@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Monjun Wichajarn monjun.w@cmu.ac.th Thailand
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nelecy Chome nchome@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Nikkia Morrison nmorrison@fhi360.org United States
Nombulelo Maseko nmaseko@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nomusa Mhlanga nmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org
Ntando Yola Ntando.Yola@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Patricia Segura psegura@impactaperu.org Peru
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Rafael Gonzalez rafael.gonzalez@sfdph.org United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Ringson Ngozo rngozo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sanele Nkosi SNkosi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sherri Karas sjk91@pitt.edu United States
Sibusiso Gumede sibusiso.gumede@hiv-research.org.za
Sibusiso Nhleko snhleko@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Siyabonga Ngqame Siyabonga.Ngqame@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sophie Nanziri snanziri@mujhu.org Uganda
Stella Nanyonga snanyonga@mujhu.org Uganda
Sunil Gulab sunilgulab@gmail.com United States
Susan Ngani susanngani@gmail.com Zimbabwe
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Tarisai Murefu tmurefu@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Thoko Mtshali mtshalit@phru.co.za South Africa
Thulani Mazibuko thmazibuko@wrhi.ac.za
Tiffanee Wright tiffanee.wright@gmail.com Tanzania
Vutomi Cibi vcibi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vuyiseka Dubula-Majola Vuyiseka.Dubula-Majola@caprisa.org
Wipada Cheewawat wipada@chiangmai.ac.th
Wipas Wimonsate hpx2@cdc.gov Thailand
Zamo (Christina) Khwela zamo.khwela@caprisa.org South Africa
Zerif Kampangire zerifmakuku@yahoo.co.uk Malawi
Zethu Mchunu zmchunu@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zodwa Ndlovu Zodwandlovu2010@gmail.com South Africa