Back to top
Group email address
mtn012protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 25 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter@nih.gov United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jonathan Baker bakerjr2@upmc.edu
Karen Savage kgsavage@uab.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kelly Dunn dunnkm@upmc.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Liza Noonan liza@scharp.org United States
Ludo Lavreys llavreys@ipmglobal.org
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Ross Cranston rdcranston@outlook.com Spain
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States