Back to top
Group email address
mtn011protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 39 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anna Spagnoli aspagnoli@conrad.org
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Betsy Herold betsy.herold@einstein.yu.edu United States
Bola Adedeji badedeji@niaid.nih.gov United States
Carol Sprinkle sprinklecl@upmc.edu United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly@scharp.org United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Dionne Best bestdm@mail.magee.edu United States
Holly Gundacker hgundack@scharp.org United States
Jane Baum baum.jane@clevelandactu.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jill Pritchett Jill.Pritchett@UHhospitals.org United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
Julie Patterson jpatterson42@yahoo.com United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kim Linton klinton@conrad.org
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Gilmore gilmoremn@upmc.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Rahul Bakshi rbakshi@jhmi.edu
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Robert Salata robert.salata@uhhospitals.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
SCHARP Clinical Affairs Group sc.clin.aff@scharp.org United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sue Welsch swelsch@niaid.nih.gov United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn@mail.nih.gov
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori@scharp.org United States