Back to top
Group email address
mtn003d-protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 30 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ariana Katz awkatz@rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Bola Adedeji badedeji@niaid.nih.gov United States
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Dara Potter dara.potter@nih.gov United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org United States
Jane Bupp jbupp@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu United States
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sanam Singh Sanam.Singh@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Thola Bennie Thola.Bennie@hiv-research.org.za
Zoe Duby zoe.duby@gmail.com South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe