Back to top
Group email address
mtn003d-techteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 18 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ariana Katz awkatz@rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org United States
Funeka Mthembu Funeka.Mthembu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Imelda Mahaka imahaka@pgaf.org Zimbabwe
Josephine Nabukeera josephinenabukeera@yahoo.co.uk Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Thobekile Buthelezi Thobekile.Buthelezi@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thobile Gasa Thobile.Gasa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thola Bennie Thola.Bennie@hiv-research.org.za
Zoe Duby zoe.duby@gmail.com South Africa