Back to top
Group email address
mtn024protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 52 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allison Carter acarter@ipmglobal.org.za
Andrea Hanson ahanson@rti.org
Angelina Gangestad angelina.gangestad@uhhospitals.org United States
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit@ipmglobal.org.za
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Carol Sprinkle sprinklecl@upmc.edu United States
Cheryl Woodard-Smith smith.cheryl@clevelandactu.org United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Chris Rause rauscr@mail.magee.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Dionne Best bestdm@mail.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Emily Brubaker brubaker.emily@clevelandactu.org United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Holly Gundacker hgundack@scharp.org United States
Jane Baum baum.jane@clevelandactu.org United States
Jill Pritchett Jill.Pritchett@UHhospitals.org United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
Johan Venter jventer@ipmglobal.org.za
John Steytler jsteytler@ipmglobal.org.za
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Julie Patterson jpatterson42@yahoo.com United States
Karen Savage kgsavage@uab.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Clingan kclingan@uab.edu United States
Kristen Allen allen.kristen@clevelandactu.org
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Marlie Smit msmit@ipmglobal.org.za
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Michele Isaacs misaacs@ipmglobal.org.za
Mildie Leuvennink mleuvennink@ipmglobal.org.za
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Pamina Gorbach pgorbach@ucla.edu United States
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Patricia Walton walton.trisha@clevelandactu.org
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Robert Salata robert.salata@uhhospitals.org United States
SCHARP Clinical Affairs Group sc.clin.aff@scharp.org United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Tarana Billups tbillups@uabmc.edu United States
Truus Delfos-Broner truusdb@uab.edu United States
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori@scharp.org United States