Back to top
Group email address
mtn020pubcalls@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 42 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Danny Szydlo dszydlo@fhcrc.org United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Grace Chow gchow@niaid.nih.gov United States
Ishana Harkoo ishana.harkoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lameck Chinula lchinula@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Orly Aridor aridoro2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Suri Moonsamy Suri.Moonsamy@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Urvi Parikh ump3@pitt.edu United States
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe