Back to top
Group email address
mtnsurvey@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 41 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu@sfdph.org United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Benigno Rodriguez rodriguez.benigno@clevelandactu.org United States
Carmen Zorrilla carmen.zorrilla@upr.edu Puerto Rico
Catherine Orrell Catherine.Orrell@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ian Sanne isanne@witshealth.co.za South Africa
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu@mujhu.org Uganda
Kiat Ruxrungtham rkiatchula@gmail.com Thailand
Lameck Chinula lchinula@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Margaret Kasaro margaret.kasaro@unclusaka.org Zambia
Marthinette Taljaard mtaljaard@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Michael Thigpen mvt2@cdc.gov Thailand
Michael Saag msaag@uab.edu United States
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Pearl Selepe pselepe@auruminstitute.org
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org Uganda
Quarraisha Abdool Karim abdoolq2@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Ravindre Panchia panchiar@phru.co.za South Africa
Richard Beigi beigrh@upmc.edu United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Surita Roux surita.roux@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat@rihes.org Thailand
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe