Back to top
Group email address
mtn033protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 41 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Amanda Zehmisch zehmischaj@upmc.edu United States
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Carol Mitchell mitchellcl@upmc.edu United States
Cathy Naccarelli naccarellica@upmc.edu United States
Christy Pappalardo crp44@pitt.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clara Dominguez Islas cdomingu@fredhutch.org
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Danielle Camp campdm@upmc.edu United States
Danny Szydlo dszydlo@fhcrc.org United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Emily Helms helmse@mwri.magee.edu United States
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu United States
James Dai jdai@scharp.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Sullivano jls443@pitt.edu United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jose Bauermeister bjose@nursing.upenn.edu United States
Julie Ngo jhngo@scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Ken Ho hok2@upmc.edu United States
Lynnette Lee Kleckner LYK10@pitt.edu
Mark Mishkin mishkinma@niaid.nih.gov United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna@fhi360.org United States
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Patricia Mayer pmayer@ipmglobal.org United States
Paulina Paw pap77@pitt.edu United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu United States
Rhonda Brand rmb91@pitt.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Sherri Karas sjk91@pitt.edu United States
Stacey Edick edicksm2@upmc.edu
Tera Paduda tpaduda@ipmglobal.org