Back to top
Group email address
mtn041protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 43 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alinafe Kamanga akamanga@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Andile Twala ATwala@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org Uganda
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org Uganda
Florence Mathebula fmathebula@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Josephine Nabukeera josephinenabukeera@yahoo.co.uk Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Monica Nolan mnolan@mujhu.org Uganda
MUJHU Community Working Group community@mujhu.org Uganda
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna@fhi360.org United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org Uganda
Prisca Mutero pmutero@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rita Nakalega rnakalega@mujhu.org Uganda
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sandra Kokera skokera@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Victoria Chou vchou001@jhu.edu
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe