Back to top
Group email address
mtn042b-protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 55 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allen Matubu amatubu@uz-ctrc.org
Angela Oosthuizen aoosthuizen@wrhi.ac.za
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Caroline Vika cvika@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Chaplain Katumbi ckatumbi@jhu.medcol.mw
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Danny Szydlo dszydlo@fhcrc.org United States
Elizea Horne ehorne@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ellisha Maharaj emaharaj@barclab.com
Faeezah Patel fpatel@wrhi.ac.za
Fatima Choonara fchoonara@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Hanjie Shen hshen2@scharp.org United States
Hermien Gous hgous@wrhi.ac.za
Ian Bell ibell@scharp.org
Janet Grab jgrab@wrhi.ac.za
Jean le Roux jleroux@wrhi.ac.za
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus@uw.edu United States
Jim Aizire jaizire1@jhu.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Lee Fairlie LFairlie@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leslie Degnan ldegnan1@jhu.edu Malawi
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lucy Godo lgodo@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Luis Gadama lgadama@jhu.medcol.mw
Mapule Moloi mmoloi@wrhi.ac.za
Margaret Ndagire mndagire@mujhu.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Maria Gorreti mgnakalema@mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Matshediso Moilwa mmoilwa@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Maysseb Masenya mmasenya@wrhi.ac.za
Moleen Matimbira mmatimbira@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Norma Mugwagwa nmugwagwa@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja@idi.co.ug
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org Uganda
Phionah Kibalama Ssemambo pkibalama@mujhu.org Uganda
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Ringson Ngozo rngozo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sandra Kokera skokera@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell@scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Thabile Msomi tmsomi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozile Mwakhwawa tmwakhwawa@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Victoria Chou vchou001@jhu.edu