Back to top
Group email address
mtn020counselors@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 130 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Aisha Zalwango Sesaazi azalwango@mujhu.org Uganda
Altaf Sharif ashariff@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Angel Nyathi anyathi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Angeline Mzolo amzolo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ann Mothle amothle@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Barbara Bulya Sseguya bbulya@mujhu.org Uganda
Bernadette Madlala bernadette.madlala@caprisa.org South Africa
Bill Busuulwa jbusuulwa@mujhu.org Uganda
Bukiwe Mngqebisa bukiwe.mngqebisa@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Busi Mnguni bmnguni@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Busisiwe Maphumulo bmaphumulo@mrc.ac.za
Caroline Mugocha cmugocha@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cebo Duma Cebo.Duma@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Chandra Singh singh@ukzn.ac.za
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund@caprisa.org South Africa
Chenai Rushwaya crushwaya@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Christelle van Niekerk christelle.vanNiekerk@hiv-research.org.za
Deborah Mwebaza dmwebaza@mujhu.org Uganda
Devarani Soobryan Devarani.Soobryan@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Diana Chetty chettyd2@ukzn.ac.za
Dudu Khaba Duduzile.Khaba@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Duduzile Dlamini ddlamini@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Edina Taulo etaulo@jhp.mw Malawi
Edith Sitima esitima@jhp.mw Malawi
Emma Kachipapa ekachipapa@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Faith Dube Faith.Dube@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Faith Mbuyisa Faith.Mbuyisa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Funeka Mthembu Funeka.Mthembu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Grecenia Ndhlovu gndhlovu@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Hailey Sithole Hailey.Sithole@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Henry Serwadda Luwugge hserwadda@mujhu.org
Ishana Harkoo ishana.harkoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Joyce Mulima jmulima@jhp.mw Malawi
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Khethiwe Ngobese Khethiwe.Ngobese@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Khombisile Nyawo Khombisile.Nyawo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lindiwe Baba Lindiwe.Baba@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lungile Maphumulo Lungile.Maphumulo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lungile Mzimela Lungile.Mzimela@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Maggie Ndovie mndovie@unclilongwe.org
Maliana Phingo mphingo@jhp.mw Malawi
Martha Masawi martha.masawi@yahoo.com Zimbabwe
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Michael Mchunu Michael.Mchunu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Moira Masango mmasango@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Nalini Naidu Nalini.Naidu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Naomi Nyirenda nnyirenda@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Natalie Temmers natalie.temmers@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Naureen Cele naureen.cele@mrc.ac.za
Nombuso Khanyile Nombuso.Khanyile@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nombuyiselo Ncayiya Nombuyiselo.Ncayiya@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nompumelelo Ndaba Nompumelelo.Ndaba@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nompumelelo Zungu zungun@ukzn.ac.za
Nompumelelo Makhanya Nompumelelo.Makhanya@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonhlakanipho Makeka Nonhlakanipho.Makeka@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonhlanhla Dubazane Nonhlanhla.Dubazane@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonhlanhla Maphumulo Nonhlanhla.Maphumulo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nontshukumo Ngqabe nontshukumo.ngqabe@hiv-research.org.za
Nosisa Saul Nosisa.Saul@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nothando Mhlaba nmhlaba@mrc.ac.za
Nozipho Vilakazi Nozipho.Vilakazi@mrc.ac.za
Ntchindi Gondwe ngondwe@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Nthuthuko Khumalo Ntuthuko.Khumalo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ntombikayise Biyela ntombikayise.biyela@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ntombizethu Mkhabela Ntombizethu.Mkhabela@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ntombizodwa Makuluma zodwa.makuluma@hiv-research.org.za
Pamella Dukwe Pamella.Dukwe@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Patricia Dhlakama pdhlakama@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Pearl Maduna Pearl.Maduna@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phumelele Chonco Phumelele.Chonco@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Phumzile Magwaza Phumzile.Magwaza@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Phyllis Mulenga pmulenga@jhp.mw Malawi
Portia Duma pduma@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Professor Mdepha Professor.Mdepha@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Pumla Ndamase Pumla.Ndamase@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Raphael Khanyile Raphael.Khanyile@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rebecca Kampi rkampi@mujhu.org
Rujeko Makoni rmakoni@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samkelisiwe Mvelase smvelase@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samkelisiwe Buthelezi samkelisiwe.buthelezi@mrc.ac.za
Samkelisiwe Cebisa Samkelisiwe.Cebisa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sandile Mbonambi Sandile.Mbonambi@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Sello Maredi sello.maredi@hiv-research.org.za
Selvamoney Naicker Selvamoney.Naicker@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Moodley Sharon.Moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Shereen Naidoo Shereen.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Shiritha Ramdass Shiritha.Ramdass@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sibusisiwe Gumede Sibusisiwe.Gumede@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sifiso Buthelezi Sifiso.Buthelezi@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Simakade Msweli Simakade.Msweli@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Siphiwe Twala siphiwe.twala@hiv-research.org.za
Sivuyile Nkomiyaphi sivuyile.nkomiyaphi@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sizakele Sukazi Sizakele.Sukazi@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sophia Matenda sophiamatenda@gmail.com Zimbabwe
Sphindile Ndlovu Sphindile.Ndlovu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Stephanie Bello ebello@jhp.mw Malawi
Susan Nampiira Nkalubo snampiira@mujhu.org Uganda
Tarisai Murefu tmurefu@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Thabile Msomi tmsomi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thabisile Mthembu Thabisile.Mthembu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thamsanqa Sibisi Thamsanqa.Sibisu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thandazile Mbatha Thandazile.Mbatha@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thembekile Zulu thembekile.zulu@mrc.ac.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thobekile Buthelezi Thobekile.Buthelezi@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thobile Gasa Thobile.Gasa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tholakele Ndala Tholakele.Ndala@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tiferanji Fatch tfatch@jhp.mw Malawi
Timothy Mbeje Timothy.Mbeje@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Wongani Muhango wcmhango@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Xolelwa Matikinca xmatikinca@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Yvonne Makala ymakala@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zamo (Christina) Khwela zamo.khwela@caprisa.org South Africa
Zandile Shobede Zandile.Shobede@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zanele Mthethwa zanele.mthethwa1@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zanoxolo Mthethi zanxolo.mthethi@hiv-research.org.za
Zinhle Shazi Zinhle.Shazi@mrc.ac.za
Zinhle Mkhize Zinhle.Mkhize@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zodidi Mkhize mkhizez3@ukzn.ac.za