Back to top
Group email address
mtn025psrt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 20 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allison Carter acarter@ipmglobal.org.za
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Chantel Friend cfriend@ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Christine Thompson cethomps@scharp.org
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
John Steytler jsteytler@ipmglobal.org.za
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kimberly Comer comekj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Michelle Leszczewski leszczewskimn@upmc.edu United States
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
MTN SDMC Clinical Affairs mtn.safety@scharp.org
Ning Jiang njiang2@scharp.org
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Sania Hagen-Houndsome shoundsome@ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Winel Mans wmans@ipmglobal.org.za