Back to top
Group email address
mtn034cwg@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 34 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Amandah Soza sozaamandah@gmail.com
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Corlett Shogole cshogole@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Cynthia Nombeko Mpongo Nombeko.Mpongo@hiv-research.org.za
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org Uganda
Edith Kibiribiri Edith.Kibiribiri@hiv-research.org.za
Hlalifi Rampyapedi HRampyapedi@wrhi.ac.za
Jennifer Womack jwomack@fhi360.org United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Josephine Nabukenya jnabukenya@mujhu.org
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org United States
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lindelwa Dyabeni lindelwa.dyabeni@hiv-research.org.za
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton@fhi360.org
Matthew Rose MRose@globalhealthstrategies.com United States
Milly Katana milly.katana@gmail.com Uganda
Mluleki Nompondwana Mluleki.Nompondwana@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
Nikkia Morrison nmorrison@fhi360.org United States
Nomusa Mhlanga nmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Sibusiso Gumede sibusiso.gumede@hiv-research.org.za
Siyabonga Ngqame Siyabonga.Ngqame@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sophie Nanziri snanziri@mujhu.org Uganda
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Tarisai Murefu tmurefu@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Thulani Mazibuko thmazibuko@wrhi.ac.za