Back to top
Group email address
mtn045protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 40 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Agnes Mugaga amugaga@mujhu.org
Alexandra Minnis aminnis@rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org Uganda
Erica Browne ebrowne@rti.org
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton@fhi360.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Marie Stoner mcstoner@rti.org
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley@rti.org United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Miriam Hartmann mhartmann@rti.org United States
Moleen Matimbira mmatimbira@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Monica Nolan mnolan@mujhu.org Uganda
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna@fhi360.org United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja@idi.co.ug
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org Uganda
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sandra Kokera skokera@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Victoria Chou vchou001@jhu.edu
Winnie Nansamba wnansamba@mujhu.org Uganda
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe