Back to top
Group email address
mtn039protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 49 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alexandria George alexandria.george1@gilead.com United States
Andrea Thurman thurmaar@evms.edu United States
Carol Mitchell mitchellcl@upmc.edu United States
Cathy Naccarelli naccarellica@upmc.edu United States
Christine Thompson cethomps@scharp.org
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly@scharp.org United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Danielle Camp campdm@upmc.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Emily Helms helmse@mwri.magee.edu United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF@evms.edu United States
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenna Weber jweber@uabmc.edu United States
Jessica Webster websterj@nursing.upenn.edu
Jessica Maitz jmaitz@conrad.org
Jim Pickett JPickett@aidschicago.org United States
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
Jose Bauermeister bjose@nursing.upenn.edu United States
Julie Ngo jhngo@scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Ken Ho hok2@upmc.edu United States
Lena Kemel lkemel2@scharp.org
Marcus Bolton mbolton@fhi360.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu United States
Matthew Rose matthewrose@healthgap.org United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna@fhi360.org United States
Onkar Singh osingh@conrad.org
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu United States
Richard Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Karas sjk91@pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Stacey Edick edicksm2@upmc.edu
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Tim McCormick tmccormick@conrad.org