Back to top
Group email address
mtn020protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 123 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Ariana Katz awkatz@rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit@ipmglobal.org.za
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Avril Masters avril.masters@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org Uganda
Bola Adedeji badedeji@niaid.nih.gov United States
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Bonnie King bking@mujhu.org Uganda
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Bukelwa Sontshatsha bsontshatsha@gmail.com South Africa
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Christine Kelly ckelly@popcouncil.org
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Constance Namirembe cnamirembe@mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter@nih.gov United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org United States
Evans Kachale ekachale@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gloria Hamela ghamela@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Grace Chow gchow@niaid.nih.gov United States
Grecenia Ndhlovu gndhlovu@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ian Sanne isanne@witshealth.co.za South Africa
Irving Hoffman hoffmani@med.unc.edu United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jayganthie Naidoo Jayganthie.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jenny Tseng jenny@scharp.org United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
Joselyne Nabisere jnabisere@mujhu.org
Joshua Kagoda jkagoda@mujhu.org Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Katherine Young katherine.young@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu@mujhu.org Uganda
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Kgomotso Morakane Ramasodi kmramasodi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Leslie Degnan ldegnan1@jhu.edu Malawi
Lester Freeman lfreeman@niaid.nih.gov United States
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lindiwe Mshibe Lindiwe.Mshibe@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lipson Oupa Mafumane opzyno@live.com South Africa
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Llewellyn Fleurs llewellyn.fleurs@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie@ipmglobal.org.za
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mduduzi Ngubane mngubane@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Melanie McCree melanie.mccree@hiv-research.org
Millicent Atujuna millicent.atujuna@hiv-research.org.za
Mona Kasaval mona.kasaval@caprisa.org South Africa
Monica Nolan mnolan@mujhu.org Uganda
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nazneen Howerton nazneen_howerton@med.unc.edu
Newton Kumwenda nkumwenda@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonzwakazi Mnqonywa Nonzwakazi.Mnqonywa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Dhlakama pdhlakama@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org Uganda
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Renita Ramsumair Renita.Ramsumair@mrc.ac.za
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Robin Wood robin.wood@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Salim Abdool Karim karims1@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu@mujhu.org Uganda
Scharla Estep sr72v@nih.gov United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Shaun Barnabas shaun.barnabas@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Stan Mierzwa smierzwa@popcouncil.org United States
Sue Welsch swelsch@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Surita Roux surita.roux@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu United States
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandi Lungu tlungu@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandiwe Hobongwana Thandiwe.Hobongwana@hiv-research.org.za
Tharuna Reddy Tharuna.Reddy@mrc.ac.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozani Nkhalamba tnkhalamba@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Tiferanji Fatch tfatch@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Urvi Parikh ump3@pitt.edu United States
Vaneshree Govender vaneshreegovender@yahoo.co.uk South Africa
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn@mail.nih.gov
Yamikani Mbilizi ymbilizi@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe