Back to top
Group email address
mtn020clinicians@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 59 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Altaf Sharif ashariff@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anamika Premrajh Anamika.premrajh@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Avashri Naidoo avashri.naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org Uganda
Blessings Madiwati bmadiwati@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund@caprisa.org South Africa
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Devina Govender Devina.Govender@mrc.ac.za
Elizabeth Spooner elizabeth.spooner@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Evans Kachale ekachale@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Grecenia Ndhlovu gndhlovu@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Ishana Harkoo ishana.harkoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Joselyne Nabisere jnabisere@mujhu.org
Katherine Young katherine.young@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu@mujhu.org Uganda
Llewellyn Fleurs llewellyn.fleurs@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Maggie Ndovie mndovie@unclilongwe.org
Mankwana Ramafalo mramafalo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nolwazi Manzingana nmanzingana@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Dhlakama pdhlakama@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Pamacheche ppamacheche@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Philippa Woolley philippa.woolley@hiv-research.org.za
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu@mujhu.org Uganda
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Sasha Baboolal Sasha.Baboolal@mrc.ac.za
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Shaun Barnabas shaun.barnabas@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Surita Roux surita.roux@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandi Lungu tlungu@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Tharuna Reddy Tharuna.Reddy@mrc.ac.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozani Nkhalamba tnkhalamba@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Tiferanji Fatch tfatch@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Varnika Ramdhani varnika.ramdhani@caprisa.org
Vimla Naicker vnaicker@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Wezi Mwenda wmwenda@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Yamikani Mbilizi ymbilizi@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zaselangeni Mhlongo zaselangeni.mhlongo@mrc.ac.za
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe