Back to top
Group email address
mtncat@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 24 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Beauty Nemasango bnemasango@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org Uganda
Busiwe Notshokovu Busiwe.Notshokovu@hiv-research.org.za
Catherine Chappell chappellca@upmc.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Hlengiwe Mposula hmposula@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Irene Lukas ilukas@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Joselyne Nabisere jnabisere@mujhu.org
Justine Nsangi Kamya jkamya@mujhu.org
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Melanie Pleaner mpleaner@mweb.co.za
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Reginah Stuurman rstuurman@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Shakeera Arnolds Shakeera.Arnolds@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Wendy Tsikiwa wtsikiwa@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Wezi Mwenda wmwenda@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Yamikani Mbilizi ymbilizi@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi